People

ROBERTA CROCE

PhD students

Lauren Nicol

PhD student

Room:  S130

e-mail: l.e.nicol@vu.nl

Xin Liu

PhD student

Room:  T120

e-mail: xin.liu@vu.nl

Martijn Tros

PhD student

Room:  U121

e-mail: m.tros@vu.nl

Vincenzo Mascoli

PhD student

Room:  S148

e-mail: v.mascoli@vu.nl

Chen Hu

PhD student

Room:  S132

e-mail: c.hu@vu.nl

Eduard Elias

PhD student

Room:  S132

e-mail: e.elias@vu.nl

Post-docs

Dr. Bart van Oort

Post-doc

Room:  S148

e-mail: b.f.van.oort@vu.nl

Dr. Wojciech Nawrocki

Post-doc

Room:  S130

e-mail: w.j.nawrocki@vu.nl

Dr. Nicoletta Liguori

Post-doc

Room:  U121

e-mail: n.liguori@vu.nl

Visiting Scientists

Prof. dr. Alfred R. Holzwarth

visiting scientist

Room:  S150

e-mail: a.r.holzwarth@vu.nl

Research Assistants

Bart Sasbrink

research assistant 

Room:  S138

e-mail: g.d.j.sasbrink@vu.nl

Judith Schaefers

research assistant

Room:  S138

e-mail: j.schaefers@vu.nl

PREVIOUS MEMBERS OF THE GROUP

and from our time in Trento and Groningen

Sofia Georgakopoulou, Sabah El Alaoui, Francesca Passarini,  Stefano Caffarri, Milena Mozzo, Sumitra Kannan, Marco Negretti

OPEN POSITIONS

 

We are always looking for PhD and post-docs with a degree in (bio)physics, chemistry, biology or an equivalent degree who are motivated to collaborate in a multidisciplinary environment. 

 

Applications (including motivation & CV) can be addressed to Prof. dr. Roberta Croce (r.croce@vu.nl)

 

Current openings

 

  - PhD  position - molecular biology - plant transformation

  - PhD position  -  ultrafast spectroscopy